Join date: Apr 11, 2022


Anitta has released a new music album titled AnittaVersions of Me Album zip album download, which you can download in its entirety right below.

After sharing "Boys Don't Cry" in January and an "Envolver" remix with Justin Quiles in February, Brazilian star Anitta has announced her new album Versions of Me.



The new album, set for release later this month, will follow Anitta's 2019 album Kisses. The tracklist is yet to be revealed.

Anitta's Versions of Me album will arrive 12 April.

Versions of Me by Anitta mp3 song Download; Anitta has release a brand new music titled “Versions of Me zip download”.

Stream, Listen And Download Anitta – Versions of Me Free album zip Mp3 2022 Below!!!

Anitta – Versions of Me Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Envolver

  2. Gata with Chencho Corleone

  3. I’d Rather Have Sex

  4. Gimme Your Number with Ty Dolla $ign

  5. Maria Elegante ft. Afro B

  6. Love You

  7. Boys Don’t Cry

  8. Versions of Me

  9. Turn It Up

  10. Ur Baby ft. Khalid

  11. Girl From Rio

  12. Faking Love ft. Saweetie

  13. Que Rabão with YG, Kevin o Chris ft. Mr. Catra, Papatinho

  14. Me Gusta ft. Cardi B, Myke Towers

  15. Love Me, Love Me

DOWNLOAD Anitta - Versions of Me {ALBUM MP3 ZIP}

More actions